My MKE Week 8

I finished my Press Release finally so now I must remember to read it aloud every Thursday. It was actually fun to do. I used to love to write stories and I taught my students in school to do it but in the trappings of life that was a thing I never made time for. Thank you MKE for waking up my imagination again!

Got my recording done too. I had a lot of time it seems when I refuse to watch TV. Couldn’t unplug it because I am not the only one in the house.

I am still in “catch up” mode but I see the light at the end of the tunnel and have every good intention at getting back at DOING every little thing every day that will accelerate my progress! Believe!

I promise to get something more profound for you next week!

(ha ha had to change that last sentence from “I’ll try …”)

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started